top of page

Holistic Health Coach Shares 3 Wellness Tips for Busy People.


Sylvie is a holistic health coach who helps people become the healthiest versions of themselves through a 12-week program created to grow your inner intuition, become in tune with your body and goals, and overall feel happier and healthier.




''For a long time, I struggled with anxiety and feeling overwhelmed by the stressors of life, it got so bad that when I became stressed I would get physically ill and wouldn’t be able to move (no fun am I right?). Using many many tips and tricks I was able to manage my stress and anxiety. Hopefully, some of these tips can help you as much as they’ve helped me.''

ig: @sghealthandwellness





Sylvie's top 3 favorite wellness tips


1. Practice tapping

EFT (emotional freedom technique) tapping is a well-established technique for anxiety relief. I use meridian points to help calm and flow the energy in your body. For more information on tapping follow this link for the 5 steps: click here.



2. Be unproductive

Obviously not at all times, but when you are feeling overwhelmed and at the end of your rope, instead of pushing yourself to be productive take the day off. If you can’t take the day off, take an hour or 2 to recoup. This has done absolute wonders for me, taking time to focus on myself, my goals and dreams allow me to re-enter situations that caused me stress with a new and calmer perspective.



3. Focus on the breath

I know, everyone says this but it really is an amazing tip. Simply breathing in for 5 seconds and out for 5 seconds has done wonders in helping me calm down when I feel the anxiety creeping in. 



Make sure to check out Sylvie's socials:

Instagram and Facebook: @sghealthandwellness



bottom of page